compat: pm_qos_params.h was renamed to pm_qos.h
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 11:38:28 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:06:54 +0000 (12:06 -0700)
pm_qos.h was renamed to pm_qos_params.h in:
commit 1eee4691c3f058d1cf9757947ad9d9e03145a12c
Author: Jean Pihet <j-pihet@ti.com>
Date:   Thu Aug 18 10:31:55 2011 +0200

    PM QoS: Move and rename the implementation files

For older kernel versions the old header file should be used instead of the new one.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/pm_qos.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/include/linux/pm_qos.h b/include/linux/pm_qos.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c58c1c1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+#ifndef _COMPAT_LINUX_PM_QOS_H
+#define _COMPAT_LINUX_PM_QOS_H 1
+
+#include <linux/version.h>
+
+#if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE >= KERNEL_VERSION(3,2,0))
+#include_next <linux/pm_qos.h>
+#else
+#include <linux/pm_qos_params.h>
+#endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE >= KERNEL_VERSION(3,2,0)) */
+
+#endif /* _COMPAT_LINUX_PM_QOS_H */