compat: fix misplaced #ifdef for the workqueue backport
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 13:49:21 +0000 (08:49 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
compat/compat-2.6.36.c

index fe24da8..dfab2ea 100644 (file)
@@ -93,6 +93,8 @@ void compat_usb_scuttle_anchored_urbs(struct usb_anchor *anchor)
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(compat_usb_scuttle_anchored_urbs);
 
+#endif /* CONFIG_COMPAT_USB_URB_THREAD_FIX */
+
 struct workqueue_struct *system_nrt_wq __read_mostly;
 EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(system_nrt_wq);
 
@@ -106,6 +108,3 @@ void compat_system_workqueue_destroy()
 {
        destroy_workqueue(system_nrt_wq);
 }
-
-#endif /* CONFIG_COMPAT_USB_URB_THREAD_FIX */
-