compat: remove sdio_set_host_pm_flags
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 14:39:18 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 00:54:42 +0000 (17:54 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h

index 93fc4ef..f6ffde0 100644 (file)
@@ -243,6 +243,9 @@ static inline int usb_enable_autosuspend(struct usb_device *udev)
 static inline int usb_disable_autosuspend(struct usb_device *udev)
 { return 0; }
 
+#define MMC_PM_KEEP_POWER      (1 << 0)        /* preserve card power during suspend */
+#define sdio_set_host_pm_flags(a, b) 0
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,34)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_34_COMPAT_H */