compat: add an empty implementation for pm_wakeup_event()
authorEliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 14:17:05 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 22:56:50 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
Needed for wl12xx compilation

Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.36.h

index 7a82522..7bb2bb8 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,8 @@ static inline void tty_unlock(void) __releases(kernel_lock)
 
 #define __rcu
 
+static inline void pm_wakeup_event(struct device *dev, unsigned int msec) {}
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,36)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_36_COMPAT_H */