compat: fix build with CONFIG_LEDS_CLASS=m
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 22:27:58 +0000 (14:27 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/compat-2.6.37.c

index 48707ff..a522b4e 100644 (file)
@@ -152,7 +152,7 @@ int compat_genl_unregister_family(struct genl_family *family)
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL(compat_genl_unregister_family);
 
-#ifdef CONFIG_LEDS_CLASS
+#if defined(CONFIG_LEDS_CLASS) || defined(CONFIG_LEDS_CLASS_MODULE)
 
 #undef led_brightness_set
 #undef led_classdev_unregister