rdma.m4: check for pci_set_vpd_size()
authorSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 21:49:10 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
committerSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:55:44 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
config/rdma.m4

index 4e6aa51..92ee0cc 100644 (file)
@@ -3127,6 +3127,21 @@ AC_DEFUN([LINUX_CONFIG_COMPAT],
                AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
        ])
 
+       AC_MSG_CHECKING([if pci.h has pci_set_vpd_size])
+       LB_LINUX_TRY_COMPILE([
+               #include <linux/pci.h>
+       ],[
+               (void)pci_set_vpd_size(NULL, 0);
+
+               return 0;
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(yes)
+               AC_DEFINE(HAVE_PCI_SET_VPD_SIZE, 1,
+                         [pci.h has pci_set_vpd_size])
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
+       ])
+
 ])
 #
 # COMPAT_CONFIG_HEADERS