compat: fix TASK_INTERRUPTIBLE missing
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 16:11:15 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:45:43 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
When compiling against the Ubuntu Natty kernel (2.6.38-8-generic)
TASK_INTERRUPTIBLE is not defined here.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/compat-2.6.39.c

index 8d85877..5bb9322 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
 
 #include <linux/compat.h>
 #include <linux/tty.h>
+#include <linux/sched.h>
 
 #if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE >= KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,27))
 /*