compat: add missing include
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 10 May 2011 11:10:14 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 21:50:38 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
Reported-By: George Nychis <gnychis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/compat-2.6.37.c

index 8698e1d..a62b13f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@
 #include <linux/netdevice.h>
 #include <net/sock.h>
 #include <linux/nsproxy.h>
+#include <linux/vmalloc.h>
 
 #if LINUX_VERSION_CODE >= KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,35)
 static const void *net_current_ns(void)