Add PCI_EXP_LNKCTL_ASPM_L0S define
authorSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:51:22 +0000 (13:51 -0600)
committerSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:26:38 +0000 (13:26 -0600)
Used by cxgb3 backport.

Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
include/linux/compat-3.8.h

index 77759d4..11eff81 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,9 @@
 #ifndef PCI_EXP_LNKCAP_SLS_5_0GB
 #define  PCI_EXP_LNKCAP_SLS_5_0GB 0x00000002 /* LNKCAP2 SLS Vector bit 1 */
 #endif
+#ifndef PCI_EXP_LNKCTL_ASPM_L0S
+#define  PCI_EXP_LNKCTL_ASPM_L0S  0x01  /* L0s Enable */
+#endif
 
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,8,0)) */